Skip to content

This is us!

We are consultants, facilitators, trainers, advisors, coaches and speakers, with specialist skillsets in co-production, citizen involvement, and related disciplines, and with extensive experience across sectors. 

To hire us: contactus@coprolab.wales


Photo - Gwendolyn Sterk
Gwendolyn Sterk (CEO)

gwendolyn@copronet.wales

Photo - Treena Davies
Treena Davies

treena@copronet.wales

Photo - Mike Corcoran
Mike Corcoran

mike@copronet.wales

Photo - Noreen Blanluet
Noreen Blanluet

noreen@copronet.wales

Photo - Gwenno Edwards
Gwenno Edwards

gwenno@copronet.wales

Photo - Becky Lythgoe
Becky Lythgoe

becky@copronet.wales

Photo - Vikki Butler
Vikki Butler

vikki@copronet.wales

Photo - Jo McGreal
Jo McGreal

jo@copronet.wales

Photo - David Zilkha
David Zilkha

david@copronet.wales

Photo - Dave Horton
Dave Horton

dave@copronet.wales

Photo - Sian Davies
Sian Davies

siand@copronet.wales


Skip to content